Magicians Unite
Welcome other Magicians. Log in Here

HomeCalendarGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Log in
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
Tue Sep 24, 2013 3:09 am by Drewzer44

» Test plz
Mon Sep 23, 2013 10:54 pm by Drewzer44

» Good bye, it's been fun
Thu Sep 12, 2013 5:40 pm by Kurai LH

» I have a problem
Mon Aug 26, 2013 1:05 pm by Ryan

» I would like a test
Wed Aug 21, 2013 4:51 pm by Kurai LH

» Showing off Harpies
Fri Aug 16, 2013 12:39 am by The God Of Ice: Bishop

» Showing off Madolches
Sat Aug 03, 2013 5:23 am by Anime<3

» How kick the can should be~
Fri Aug 02, 2013 11:51 pm by Anime<3

» Showing off Dragon Rulers
Fri Aug 02, 2013 11:44 pm by Anime<3

» The Power Of LightSworns!!!!!!!
Fri Aug 02, 2013 11:00 pm by The God Of Ice: Bishop

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest


Most users ever online was 31 on Sun Apr 14, 2013 12:15 pm

Share | 

 One of my fav mangas!!

Go down 
The God Of Ice: Bishop


Posts : 20
Bits : 16
Join date : 2013-07-15

PostSubject: One of my fav mangas!!   Thu Jul 18, 2013 1:38 am

Hey so if your going to waste the precious time in your life i suggest u read this its awesome. Not only is it funny its action pact and once u start ready it gets hard to stop. If your like me and don't like reading actual books but need to improve your reading skills manga like this is the way to go.

Back to top Go down
View user profile
One of my fav mangas!!
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Magicians Unite :: Manga/Anime-
Jump to: