Magicians Unite
Welcome other Magicians. Log in Here



 
HomeCalendarGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» VERY IMPORTANT QUESTION
Tue Sep 24, 2013 3:09 am by Drewzer44

» Test plz
Mon Sep 23, 2013 10:54 pm by Drewzer44

» Good bye, it's been fun
Thu Sep 12, 2013 5:40 pm by Kurai LH

» I have a problem
Mon Aug 26, 2013 1:05 pm by Ryan

» I would like a test
Wed Aug 21, 2013 4:51 pm by Kurai LH

» Showing off Harpies
Fri Aug 16, 2013 12:39 am by The God Of Ice: Bishop

» Showing off Madolches
Sat Aug 03, 2013 5:23 am by Anime<3

» How kick the can should be~
Fri Aug 02, 2013 11:51 pm by Anime<3

» Showing off Dragon Rulers
Fri Aug 02, 2013 11:44 pm by Anime<3

» The Power Of LightSworns!!!!!!!
Fri Aug 02, 2013 11:00 pm by The God Of Ice: Bishop

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 31 on Sun Apr 14, 2013 12:15 pm

Share | 
 

 Anime - Nichijou

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Anime<3

avatar

Posts : 30
Bits : 38
Join date : 2013-07-12
Age : 20
Location : Under your bed

PostSubject: Anime - Nichijou   Wed Jul 17, 2013 2:10 pm

Nichijou is an epic comedy anime that leaves me dying on the floor laughing everytime.
THis is one of my favorites and most funniest animes I have seen and actually liked. I think it's worth giving it a try.

Pictures from the anime










And here is a random video


That is all
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Anime - Nichijou
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Another Anime Review from me. -True Tears-
» Do you guys like any anime?
» Buso Renkin: Anime Review
» CLANNAD--Anime Review
» Your Favorite Anime Opening

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Magicians Unite :: Manga/Anime-
Jump to: