Magicians Unite
Welcome other Magicians. Log in Here



 
HomeCalendarGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» VERY IMPORTANT QUESTION
Tue Sep 24, 2013 3:09 am by Drewzer44

» Test plz
Mon Sep 23, 2013 10:54 pm by Drewzer44

» Good bye, it's been fun
Thu Sep 12, 2013 5:40 pm by Kurai LH

» I have a problem
Mon Aug 26, 2013 1:05 pm by Ryan

» I would like a test
Wed Aug 21, 2013 4:51 pm by Kurai LH

» Showing off Harpies
Fri Aug 16, 2013 12:39 am by The God Of Ice: Bishop

» Showing off Madolches
Sat Aug 03, 2013 5:23 am by Anime<3

» How kick the can should be~
Fri Aug 02, 2013 11:51 pm by Anime<3

» Showing off Dragon Rulers
Fri Aug 02, 2013 11:44 pm by Anime<3

» The Power Of LightSworns!!!!!!!
Fri Aug 02, 2013 11:00 pm by The God Of Ice: Bishop

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 31 on Sun Apr 14, 2013 12:15 pm

Share | 
 

 These decks are banned when you test.

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Gagaga Sensei

avatar

Posts : 8
Bits : 26
Join date : 2013-07-11

PostSubject: These decks are banned when you test.   Fri Jul 12, 2013 6:31 pm

Bubble Beatdown
Elemental Dragons
Evilswarm
Constellar
Exodia
Fire fist
Mermails
Gravekeepers
Inzectors
Six Samurai
Dark World
Spellbook
Laval

If you were to use these decks in a test to get into a dorm you will be immediately be put into Spellbook Green dorm.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
These decks are banned when you test.
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» how to get one muxxu Account back after getting banned. (no Garantee!)
» Banned for TK?
» Why was i banned????UnBan me please...
» 1500 IG test list
» SOB test

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Magicians Unite :: Tests :: Rules of Testing-
Jump to: