Magicians Unite
Welcome other Magicians. Log in Here



 
HomeCalendarGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» VERY IMPORTANT QUESTION
Tue Sep 24, 2013 3:09 am by Drewzer44

» Test plz
Mon Sep 23, 2013 10:54 pm by Drewzer44

» Good bye, it's been fun
Thu Sep 12, 2013 5:40 pm by Kurai LH

» I have a problem
Mon Aug 26, 2013 1:05 pm by Ryan

» I would like a test
Wed Aug 21, 2013 4:51 pm by Kurai LH

» Showing off Harpies
Fri Aug 16, 2013 12:39 am by The God Of Ice: Bishop

» Showing off Madolches
Sat Aug 03, 2013 5:23 am by Anime<3

» How kick the can should be~
Fri Aug 02, 2013 11:51 pm by Anime<3

» Showing off Dragon Rulers
Fri Aug 02, 2013 11:44 pm by Anime<3

» The Power Of LightSworns!!!!!!!
Fri Aug 02, 2013 11:00 pm by The God Of Ice: Bishop

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 31 on Sun Apr 14, 2013 12:15 pm

Share | 
 

 It is a pleasure too meet you.

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Kurai LH

avatar

Posts : 42
Bits : 203
Join date : 2013-04-11
Age : 24
Location : Canada or Equestria

PostSubject: It is a pleasure too meet you.   Fri Apr 12, 2013 3:25 pm

Hello, I am Kurai and I hope we can be friends, I don't take the game too seriously but I do follow the rules, sometimes i get confused by some cards so please be patient with me.

Eternally, Kurai Lockheart
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
It is a pleasure too meet you.
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Tom And Jerry Meet Sherlock Holmes (2009) DVDRip XviD
» who wants to meet me?
» Parramatta Toy fair
» tc meet up!
» Meet me on fantage!

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Magicians Unite :: Information :: Introductions and Farewells-
Jump to: