Magicians Unite
Welcome other Magicians. Log in Here



 
HomeCalendarGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» VERY IMPORTANT QUESTION
Tue Sep 24, 2013 3:09 am by Drewzer44

» Test plz
Mon Sep 23, 2013 10:54 pm by Drewzer44

» Good bye, it's been fun
Thu Sep 12, 2013 5:40 pm by Kurai LH

» I have a problem
Mon Aug 26, 2013 1:05 pm by Ryan

» I would like a test
Wed Aug 21, 2013 4:51 pm by Kurai LH

» Showing off Harpies
Fri Aug 16, 2013 12:39 am by The God Of Ice: Bishop

» Showing off Madolches
Sat Aug 03, 2013 5:23 am by Anime<3

» How kick the can should be~
Fri Aug 02, 2013 11:51 pm by Anime<3

» Showing off Dragon Rulers
Fri Aug 02, 2013 11:44 pm by Anime<3

» The Power Of LightSworns!!!!!!!
Fri Aug 02, 2013 11:00 pm by The God Of Ice: Bishop

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 31 on Sun Apr 14, 2013 12:15 pm

Share | 
 

 Hello NICE TO MEET YOU ALL

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Slayertakim

avatar

Posts : 3
Bits : 0
Join date : 2013-03-31

PostSubject: Hello NICE TO MEET YOU ALL    Sun Mar 31, 2013 4:42 pm

im new here and i ma good duelist but ik i can better improve hope to have to fun her
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Rhanda

avatar

Posts : 56
Bits : 20554
Join date : 2013-01-26

PostSubject: Re: Hello NICE TO MEET YOU ALL    Sun Mar 31, 2013 11:10 pm

Welcome to the Academy. Very Happy


Please, don't disobey my cat.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Hello NICE TO MEET YOU ALL
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Magicians Unite :: Information :: Introductions and Farewells-
Jump to: