Magicians Unite
Welcome other Magicians. Log in Here

HomeCalendarGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Log in
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
Tue Sep 24, 2013 3:09 am by Drewzer44

» Test plz
Mon Sep 23, 2013 10:54 pm by Drewzer44

» Good bye, it's been fun
Thu Sep 12, 2013 5:40 pm by Kurai LH

» I have a problem
Mon Aug 26, 2013 1:05 pm by Ryan

» I would like a test
Wed Aug 21, 2013 4:51 pm by Kurai LH

» Showing off Harpies
Fri Aug 16, 2013 12:39 am by The God Of Ice: Bishop

» Showing off Madolches
Sat Aug 03, 2013 5:23 am by Anime<3

» How kick the can should be~
Fri Aug 02, 2013 11:51 pm by Anime<3

» Showing off Dragon Rulers
Fri Aug 02, 2013 11:44 pm by Anime<3

» The Power Of LightSworns!!!!!!!
Fri Aug 02, 2013 11:00 pm by The God Of Ice: Bishop

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest


Most users ever online was 31 on Sun Apr 14, 2013 12:15 pm

Share | 

 Profile Song Ap

Go down 
Head Dorm
Head Dorm

Posts : 92
Bits : 162
Join date : 2013-03-24
Age : 20
Location : Why do you wanna know this pervs T^T

PostSubject: Profile Song Ap    Mon Mar 25, 2013 9:35 pm

if aint a big trouble man it would be a cool thing if you would be able to have a profile song
like to me music shows a part of who we are so in addion on our profile page we should be able to express our self ourselves through music man
but that's just me man other people might not like the idea and I could understand but eh u neva know intill ya try mate :3
Back to top Go down
View user profile

Posts : 76
Bits : 9006
Join date : 2013-01-26
Age : 20

PostSubject: Re: Profile Song Ap    Tue Mar 26, 2013 10:15 am

Thats a great idea. Ill try and work on that
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Profile Song Ap
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» need help writing a song
» did you know that there is a limbo song?
» First Person That Comes To Your Mind When You Hear A Love SONG!
» my fravortie song.......lolololol
» Song about Bobby Fischer

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Magicians Unite :: Information :: Suggestions-
Jump to: